Elsie S. Hogan Community Library

Willcox's Elsie S. Hogan Community Library

Public Library Advisory Committee (PLAC)

The members of the Public Library Advisory Committee are:

  • Chair - Terri DeWindt
  • Vice-Chair - Michael Honickman, Friends of the Library President
  • Secretary - VACANT
  • Member, Friends of the Library Liaison - Michael Honickman
  • Member - Rob Jones
  • CCLD Citizen Liaison Council Representative - Christopher Donahue
  • Ex-officio Council Member* - VACANT

* non-voting members